HOW TO BECOME A RECOGNIZED EXPERT

In this webinar, I'll share research-based strategies to grow your professional reputation so you can attract the right opportunities and earn what you're worth.

Dorie Clark

Author, Stand Out & Reinventing You

While teaching at Duke University and writing for the Harvard Business Review, Dorie has researched how regular professionals can become recognized experts in their field. She'll be sharing her insights and taking your questions during this live webinar. 

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening this Tuesday (March 14th) at...

March
14
  • 1pm Eastern
  • 12pm Central
  • 11am Mountain
  • 10am Pacific

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

24
Days
12
Hours
25
Minutes
19
Seconds
  • Develop unique ideas that will help you stand out in the marketplace.


  • Break into prestigious media outlets like Forbes and the Harvard Business Review


  • Earn speaking opportunities like TEDx conferences and paid corporate engagements.


  • Turn the tables and get clients to come to you, instead of having to constantly beg for business.


  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.

How to Become a Recognized Expert

Join me for a live, free webinar with Q&A. 

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe